You can find all information about our plans and features limitation on our website (opens new window).
Each plan comes with a monthly or a yearly subscription.
You can find your invoices on your account page (opens new window).
For any question related to billing, don't hesitate to reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org
You can create any number of teams (depending on your plan) and add any number of users to each. User "teams" to share resources to multiple users and to manage multiple teams from your single account.
What do we call a resource?
All your resources are owned by a team, meaning only users from a team and connected on that specific team will see its resources. When a resource is created, it is automatically assigned to the team you're currently logged in with.
You can switch team from the account menu (top right).
What are the team member roles available?
- Owner: Can manage member, subscribe to a plan, see billing information, manage resources
- Administrator: Has access to billing, can manage resources
- Member: Can manage resources
# Account cancellation
You can delete/cancel your account from https://my.simplebackups.com/settings (opens new window).
Deleting an account will:
- Delete all the teams you own
- Delete all resources associated to these teams
- Uninstall SimpleBackups files from all your connected servers
- Cancel your subscription
- Delete your account